Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Conley

Tim Conley

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Conley
"Great help for me and my car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Arthur

Elizabeth Arthur

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Arthur
"Great people. Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ayman Lam

Ayman Lam

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ayman Lam
"Jay is definitely the best insurance agent in the Kanawha region. He helped me save hundreds on my policies, along with my family as well. The friendliest neighbor around. “Like a good neighbor Jay Huffman’s there”"
Profile photo of NINA COMPTON

NINA COMPTON

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NINA COMPTON
"He's such an incredible agent!!! Works very well with you makes you feel comfortable, goes that extra mile take care of his customer's!!!"
Profile photo of Curtis Childress

Curtis Childress

March 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Curtis Childress
"0 deductions will help you windshield free replacement from cracked"
Profile photo of tammy sue boyd

tammy sue boyd

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tammy sue boyd
"Very friendly, great care. Goid company. Been with them 20 yrs."
Profile photo of Mark L

Mark L

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark L
"This is my first insurance company, but they have helped me thru any problems I have had."
Profile photo of Antino Thompson (Drivewealth LLC)

Antino Thompson (Drivewealth LLC)

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Antino Thompson (Drivewealth LLC)
"Moms insurance company. What can I say, "like a good neighbor State Farm is there"."
Profile photo of Teresa Namba

Teresa Namba

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Namba
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jay and his staff!"
Profile photo of Harold Ward

Harold Ward

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Ward
"Great person will work with you"
Profile photo of James Lewis

James Lewis

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Lewis
"Great insurance service."
Profile photo of Sandra Donley

Sandra Donley

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Donley
"MR HUFFMAN IS LIKE FAMILY. THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY . AWESOME PEOPLE."
Profile photo of Tara M

Tara M

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tara M
"I have no car now. But they did return my policy"
Profile photo of Lee Summers

Lee Summers

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Lee Summers
"Gave him my information to get a quote and he never called back. I called my state farm agent in Ohio and they said he went ahead and had it switched, he never called or emailed me at all saying he was doing it or even to give me the quote that I asked for even."
Profile photo of Roger Shelton

Roger Shelton

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Shelton
"Great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of patsy adkins

patsy adkins

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by patsy adkins
"Been with him for many years and is great to work with you"