Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jay Huffman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jay Huffman

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ayman Lam

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jay is definitely the best insurance agent in the Kanawha region. He helped me save hundreds on my policies, along with my family as well. The friendliest neighbor around. “Like a good neighbor Jay Huffman’s there”"

NINA HUNTER

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"He's such an incredible agent!!! Works very well with you makes you feel comfortable, goes that extra mile take care of his customer's!!!"

Curtis Childress

March 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"0 deductions will help you windshield free replacement from cracked"

tammy sue boyd

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, great care. Goid company. Been with them 20 yrs."

Mark L

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first insurance company, but they have helped me thru any problems I have had."

Antino Thompson (CBDC Drivewealth LLC)

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moms insurance company. What can I say, "like a good neighbor State Farm is there"."

Teresa Namba

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jay and his staff!"

Harold Ward

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great person will work with you"

James Lewis

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance service."

Sandra Donley

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"MR HUFFMAN IS LIKE FAMILY. THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY . AWESOME PEOPLE."

Tara M

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have no car now. But they did return my policy"

Lee Summers

December 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Gave him my information to get a quote and he never called back. I called my state farm agent in Ohio and they said he went ahead and had it switched, he never called or emailed me at all saying he was doing it or even to give me the quote that I asked for even."

Roger Shelton

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"

patsy adkins

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with him for many years and is great to work with you"